Administrative Staff

John Platt : Executive Director

John Platt

Executive Director

john_platt@tri-ko.com
Joshua Lankton : Associate Director

Joshua Lankton

Associate Director

joshua_lankton@tri-ko.com
Jenny Myers : Director of Business & Finance

Jenny Myers

Director of Business & Finance

jennifer_myers@tri-ko.com
Valorie Davidson : Director of Human Resources

Valorie Davidson

Director of Human Resources

valorie_davidson@tri-ko.com
Kip Lankton : Director of Support Services

Kip Lankton

Director of Support Services

kip_lankton@tri-ko.com
Devon Powell : Director of Day Program Services

Devon Powell

Director of Day Program Services

devon_powell@tri-ko.com
Shelly Raymond : Director of Residential Services

Shelly Raymond

Director of Residential Services

shelly_raymond@tri-ko.com
Holly Davis : Director of Medical Services

Holly Davis

Director of Medical Services

holly_davis@tri-ko.com
Heather Wier : Director of Case Management Services

Heather Wier

Director of Case Management Services

Heather_Wier@tri-ko.com