Consistent with the provisions of the DD Reform Act; the Tri-Ko, Inc. CDDO Council of Community Members is a dedicated volunteer group comprised of parents, guardians, service industry professionals, recipients of services within the DD system, and community stakeholders. The focus of the group is assuring service/support availability and assuring the needs identified by children and adults with disabilities and their families are met. 

00 Council Roster 02

Council of Communty Members Roster

Joshua Lankton - Chair
Michelle Chester - Vice-Chair/Secretary
Christina Cook
Janice Dial
Julie Douglas
James Huber
Anthony Juarez
John Marsh
Crissy Reese
Erin Sobek
Hannah Stifter
Catherine Wallace
Mary Wiley

2019 Schedule

*All meetings will be scheduled for 10:00am*

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ Lakemary Center, 100 Lakemary Drive, Paola, KS 66071
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ Tri-Ko, Inc., 301 First Street, Osawatomie, KS 66064
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ Paola Free Library, 101 E. Peoria, Paola, KS 66071
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ Agape's Grace, Inc., 2 S Mulberry Street, Louisburg, KS 66053

Additional guests are welcome to attend Council of Community Members Meetings but we request that you please RSVP at least one week prior to the meeting date by contacting the Tri-Ko, Inc. CDDO.